Contact


GBV AoR Coordination Team

Jennifer Chase

GBV AoR Coordinator

chase@unfpa.org

Astrid Haaland

REGA Manager

haaland@unfpa.org

Stefanie Ruehl

GBV AoR Specialist

ruehl@unfpa.org

Assanke Koedam

Information Management Specialist

koedam@unfpa.org

 

REGA Team Members

There are currently 3 REGA deployed around the world.

Caterine Andela

REGA, Central and West Africa

andela@unfpa.org

 

Jessica Gorham

REGA, East and South Africa

gorham@unfpa.org

 

Alexina Rusere

REGA, Middle East and North Africa

rusere@unfpa.org

 

Global Protection Cluster Contact Information

helpdesk@globalprotectioncluster.org

 

Briefing Kit