Contact


GBV AoR Coordination Team

GBV AoR Coordinator – Jennifer Chase, chase@unfpa.org

REGA Manager – Astrid Haaland, haaland@unfpa.org

Focal Points within the Global-Co-Lead Agencies

UNICEF, Mendy Marsh, mmarsh@unicef.org

UNFPA, Erin Kenny, ekenny@unfpa.org

REGA Team Members

East Africa – Jessica Gorham, gorham@unfpa.org

West and Central Africa – Catherine Andela, andela@unfpa.org

Arab States – Alexina Rusere, rusere@unfpa.org

Global Protection Cluster Contact Information

helpdesk@globalprotectioncluster.org

 

Share

No Responses to “Contact”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Briefing Kit